JSIAM Directors (2020)

Post	Name	Affiliation
Director	ISHIMURA, Naoyuki	Chuo University
Director, Vice-President	IMAZEKI, Osamu	Kajima Corporation
Director	OKAZAWA, Kensuke	Nippon Steel Corporation
Director, President	OKAMOTO, Hisashi	Gakushuin University
Director	OGITA, Takeshi	Tokyo Woman's Christian University
Director, Vice-President	KAJIWARA, Kenji	Kyushu University
Director	KAMIYAMA, Masako	Railway Technical Research Institute (RTRI)
Director	SAITO, Norikazu	the University of Tokyo
Director, Vice-President	SAKURAI, Tetsuya	the University of Tsukuba
Director	SATOH, Daisuke	NTT Corporation
Director	SEKIGAWA, Hiroshi	Tokyo University of Science
Director	TANABE, Takahito	NTT Data Mathematical Systems Inc.
Director	TSUCHIYA, Takuya	Ehime University
Director	NAONO, Ken	Hitachi, Ltd.
Director	NAGAI, Atsushi	Tsuda University
Director	NAKAGUCHI, Etsushi	Tokyo Medical and Dental University
Director	FURIHATA, Daisuke	Osaka University
Director	MARUNO, Ken-ichi	Waseda University
Director	MORIYAMA, Sonoko	Nihon University
Director	YAMANAKA, Naoya	Meisei University
Auditor	UCHIYAMA, Shigenori	Tokyo Metropolitan University
Auditor	SONDA, Yoshiyuki	AGC Inc.